Why street photography has made me a better human being

Street photography helped me to step outside from my comfort zone (my home), go out, take risks and build my confidence.

It helped me to appreciate the most banal things of everyday life and to not give for granted my life and the life of other human beings.

Nicolai-PT-HY
Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016

Street photography has helped me follow my curiosity, my own heart, be child minded and put my soul in the photos. It’s a way of self expression.

It’s a way to interact with strangers, even if I shot candidly, and capture their souls and be connected with society.

Street photography is a way to become the best version of myself and make photos with personal meaning and not give a fuck if the photos are liked or not.

Leave a Reply

