I’m not a photographer

I’m not a photographer, I’m more than a photographer. I’m not only a human being with a smartphone as a camera, but I’m a curious human being -like a kid- that tries to record his life.

I like to define myself a visual philosopher that tries to find meaning in the world with a camera.

I’m trying to capture beauty in the mundane, capturing banal objects on the streets and people doing normal things.

I try to create value for myself, trough photography, and I hope for others too.

At the end I’m an artist that chose photography to create art, to express myself, share my opinions and beliefs.

1 Comment

  1. Good on you my friend!
    We all need our own way in which to express ourselves, and I am glad to see that you have found yours!!
    Keep up the great work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

