In Street Photography be like a child

I’ve passed through a period in which I wasn’t inspired enough and thought that take a break, practice other arts and experiment with new things in photography were the key to regain inspiration but I totally forgot that I lost my sense of wonderment.

I forgot that, while shooting street photography, I must have fun, be curious, explore the world, just like a child.

nicolai-pt-sea-01
Southern Italy, 2016

Now, when I walk through the streets, I walk slowly, look around me and shoot everything that interest me,  everything that catches my eyes.

When I go out shooting I try to embody my inner child and I try to just have fun, enjoy the process and shot what I like and no what others would like.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

