Street Photography New Year’s resolutions

I’m the one who doesn’t like to make a list on the new year’s resolutions, this is my first time. I decide to write this “to do list” to remember to myself that my photography needs an “upgrade”,  a transformation.

Here is my list of things that I’d like to realized during the new year:

  1. Shoot asking for permission
  2. Shoot using a flash
  3. Shoot and develop film
  4. Attend a street photography workshop
  5. Only share my best works
  6. Publish at least three articles a week on my blog
  7. Buy photography books
  8. Organize a photography road trip
  9. Do a photography project of my town
  10. Meet other street photographers
  11. Don’t have fear to take photos of strangers
  12. Study one photo of a master street photographer a day
  13. Study the works of a master street photographer and try to “copy” them
  14. Delete photos that don’t bring joy to me
  15. Go to art exhibitions.

 

Leave a Reply

