Back in Italy

After three weeks in Germany I’m returned in Italy. It was a great time spent with my grandparents, where I’ve meditate on who I am, what direction my photography should take and rediscovered shooting people and in color. I’ve done lots of photowalk in which I shot lots of good photos, there were always people walking the streets and interesting things to photograph at every corner. Now I’m back home, in a little city in the southern of Italy, a boring place, with no interesting things, people, a quite place. This is not only a negative aspect, there is always a good thing in a negative one, in this case is that my neighbourhoods aren’t been photographed before and you are able to train your eyes and brain to obtain, from a boring place, an interesting shot.

Here are some photos I shot

Nicolai-PT-hoyerswerda-germany-2016-5
Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016
Nicolai-PT-hoyerswerda-germany-2016-8
Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016
Nicolai-PT-hoyerswerda-germany-2016-7
Self portrait – Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016

 

Nicolai-PT-hoyerswerda-germany-2016-9
Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016
Nicolai-PT-hoyerswerda-germany-2016-6
Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016
Nicolai-PT-hoyerswerda-germany-2016-10
Hoyerswerda, Germany 2016

 

Leave a Reply

