Back in Germany

Now I’m back in Germany exactly in Hoyerswerda where I will stay for three weeks. I’ve really miss this city, here I feel at home but unfortunately here isn’t my home, I don’t know where I belong. I feel like an homeless because sometimes I don’t know if I’m an italian or an german boy, sometimes I’ve this sense of confusion. After this I’ve noticed that the city isn’t change so much since the last time I went here. Here are some photos-I shot during my first four days-of the city and surroundings

Nicolai-PT-germany2016-6Nicolai-PT-germany2016-320160809_170509-01Nicolai-PT-germany2016-4Nicolai-PT-germany2016Nicolai-PT-germany2016-5Nicolai-PT-germany2016-2

After a while shooting in black and white  color is back.

Leave a Reply

